Community Futures Ventures

204 Smith Street East, Yorkton, SK - Phone: (306) 782-0255

About Community Futures Ventures

Community Futures Ventures Staff 

Corinne Lubiniecki, General Manager 
Phone: 306.782.0255

Judy Charney, Client Service Officer
Phone: 306.782.0255

Brenda Airth, Office Administor
Phone: 306.782.0255

Board of Directors

In accordance with the Non-Profit Corporations Act, 1995, and Bylaws of Community Futures Ventures, the Organization is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors – five elected zone positions, two appointed by the Board, three elected by the membership and two appointed by the City of Yorkton. These individuals volunteer their time and are familiar with their communities’ needs, concerns and future development priorities. 

Kendra Busch, Chairperson

Calder, SK

Regina Melnyk, Vice Chair

Springside, SK

Michael Kaminski, Secretary Treasurer

Invermay, SK

Sharon Armstrong, Director

Wynyard, SK

Steve Boha, Director

Cupar, SK

Gary Kayter, Director

Dysart, SK

Carol Marriott, Director

Kamsack, SK

 Cara Chamzuk, Director

Yorkton, SK

David Ranson, Director

Canora, SK

Garth Bates, Director

Veregin, SK

Gerald Marcoux

Canora, SK

If you are interested in becoming a CF Ventures Board Member, find out how to apply by contacting our office: 306.782.0255 or