Accessibility Tools

Community Futures Newsask

Box 357, 903 - 99th Avenue, Tisdale, SK - Phone: (306) 873-4449

Image Credit: Tourism Saskatchewan/Greg Huszar Photography

YBEX 2019 Winners

  • May 7, 2019
  • Written by Newsask Admin
2019 Submitters in Attendance 2019 Submitters in Attendance

Big thank you to all our sponsors, submitters, teacher and Local Representatives for showing your support!

Download Complete Winners List (PDF)

Complete shotTop L to R: Ethan Thomas, Justin Mann, Gage Bacon
Middle L to R: Alannah Cotterill, Emma Thomas, Ryan Morris, Tyler Johns, Cade Bohn
Bottom L to R: Kara Taylor, Heath Knudsen, Hudson Schmidt
Missing: Sydney McFall, Abby Holliday, Haley Demmans, Jorgia Brad, Maressa Stene, Alycia Boynton and Alexis Clarke.

Al Jellicoe MayorMayor of Tisdale Al Jellicoe

Memorial Award Ethan ThomasMemorial Award of Hazel Berg and winner Ethan Thomas

Tisdale Dance GroupThe night's entertainment: Tisdale Dance Centre