Community Futures Mid-Sask

500 progress Avenue, Box 176, Outlook, SK - Phone: (306) 867-9566

Image Credit: Credit: Tourism Saskatchewan/Greg Huszar Photography

About Mid-Sask

Mid-Sask Staff 

Russ McPherson

General Manager       
Phone: (306) 867-4097

Michelle Hooey

Phone: (306) 867-0015 

Jill Lee 

Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (306) 867-9566


Mid-Sask Board of Directors

Name   Position   Location   Occupation
Josh Welz    Chairperson   Warman   Economic Development Officer
Greg Sarvis   Vice Chair   Outlook   Riverbend Co-op Chief Executive Officer
D'Shae Bussiere   2nd Vice Chair    Biggar   Economic Development Officer
Lyle Rankin   Board Member   Outlook   Outlook Rentals, Owner 
M.L. Whittles   Board Member   Kenaston   Paralegal

Mid Sask CFDC strives for diversity in board members, representing our region and a variety of backgrounds. We have a strong program in business lending and support, as well as community economic development. We ask potential board members to commit to a three year term, and they can serve up to three terms. The board meets quarterly, and we also encourage board members to participate in the financial committee that oversees lending. For more information on serving on our board of directors, please contact the General Manager.