Events

Global talent recruitment strategies

222CaptureImmigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) hosting a series of free, 30 minute information sessions for employers.
You’ll learn and can ask questions about Canada’s economic immigration programs
and resources to help you attract, hire and retain global talent.

Learn about resources that are available to help you attract, hire and retain global talent, including how
Canada’s immigration system can help you.

November 30, 2022, @ 9 a.m.
PT/10 a.m. MT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

To Register

Event Properties

Event Date November 30, 2022 - 11:00 am
Event End Date November 30, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Capacity Unlimited
Individual Price Free
We are no longer accepting registrations for this event