Events

Key updates affecting IRCC immigration programs

222Capture

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) will be hosting a series of free, 30 minute information sessions for employers.

You’ll learn and can ask questions about Canada’s economic immigration programs
and resources to help you attract, hire and retain global talent.

Learn about recent updates to IRCC immigration programs that may have an effect on you as an employer.

December 7 @ 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m.
MT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

To Register

Event Properties

Event Date December 07, 2022 - 11:00 am
Event End Date December 07, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Capacity Unlimited
Individual Price Free