Events

Events

Dec.6 Tammy

Event Date December 06, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Event End Date December 06, 2022 - 2:30 pm
Capacity Unlimited
Cut Off Date December 06, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Individual Price Free

222Capture

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) will be hosting a series of free, 30 minute information sessions for employers.

You’ll learn and can ask questions about Canada’s economic immigration programs
and resources to help you attract, hire and retain global talent.

Learn about recent updates to IRCC immigration programs that may have an effect on you as an employer.

December 7 @ 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m.
MT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

To Register

Event Date December 07, 2022 - 11:00 am
Event End Date December 07, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Capacity Unlimited
Individual Price Free

BizMaker Series FacebookWebsite Post 2160 1080 px Facebook Event Cover

Do you have a business and curious about what expenses are ligitate when you file your income tax?  Join us, on Tuesday December 13th from 1:30 - 2:30 as Trevor King will provide detail on what qualifies as an expense.

To register, please visit: https://bizexpenses.eventbrite.ca

Event Date December 13, 2022 - 1:30 pm
Event End Date December 13, 2022 - 2:30 pm
Capacity 50
Cut Off Date December 13, 2022 - 10:00 am
Individual Price Free

3

Event Date January 26, 2023 - 10:00 am
Capacity Unlimited
Cut Off Date January 26, 2023 - 9:00 am
Individual Price Free

Hanna 2023 Facebook Event Cover

Event Date January 26, 2023 - 5:00 pm
Event End Date January 26, 2023 - 9:30 pm
Capacity 80
Cut Off Date January 20, 2023 - 12:00 pm
Individual Price $25.00

4

Event Date February 23, 2023 - 10:00 am
Capacity Unlimited
Cut Off Date February 23, 2023 - 9:00 am
Individual Price Free

6

Event Date March 23, 2023 - 10:00 am
Event End Date March 23, 2023 - 11:30 am
Capacity Unlimited
Cut Off Date March 23, 2023 - 9:00 am
Individual Price Free